Thursday, October 07, 2010

Dear Rahmah Sisters!

We pray that you all are doing well and are still in the Ramadan spirit of increasing in good works!

Please join us for a wonderful and motivational talk by Ustadha Shamira THIS Saturday October 9th on the importance of women seeking sacred knowledge!

The Rahmah Foundation Proudly Presents:

Seeking Sacred Knowledge:
The Straight Path to the Almighty

A Sisters' Only Motivational Talk!
with Ustadha Shamira Chothia Ahmed

"My Lord, increase me in knowledge." Quran 20:114

When? Saturday, Oct. 9th 11am PST/1pm CST/2pm EST/7pm England

Where: DimDim Online!

Email: to register!

No comments:

Post a Comment